Home
Radios
Secretaudio
CD Changer
Speaker Options
Application Guides
Accessories
Brochures
Installations
Dealers
Sponsored Vehicles

Southwest

Southwest Dealers

ARIZONA
Desert Muscle Cars AZ P: 520-882-3010 www.ervsclassicautoparts.com
Impala Bob's AZ P: 800-467-2527 www.impalas.com
Mustang Shop AZ P:480-926-3883 www.themustangshopaz.com
Overdrive Customs AZ P: 480-626-0500 www.overdrivecustoms.com
SO-CAL Speed Shop / Vintage Ford Parts AZ P:800-732-0076 www.so-cal-az.com/

CALIFORNIA
Absolute Classics, Anaheim, CA P: 877-201-7218 www.absoluteclassics.com
Advanced Protection Stereo CA P: 951-304-7444
American Mustang Parts LLC, CA P: 800-824-6026 www.american-mustang.com
Audio Images  CA P:650-343-8388 www.ai-sf.com/
Auto Obsession Simi Valley, CA P: 805-306-0795 http://www.autoobsession.com
Brothers Chevrolet & GMC Truck CA P: 800-977-2767 www.brotherstrucks.com
BW Proformance  CA P: 925-222-1989 www.bwproformance.com
C & G Ford Parts CA P: 760-740-2400 www.cgfordparts.com/early_ford_parts.htm
Cal West Auto Air & Radiator CA P: 661-254-8499 www.calwest-radiators.com
California Auto Stereo, Turlock CA P:(209) 669-8918 email caliautostereo@yahoo.com
California Mustang CA P: 909-598-8153 www.cal-mustang.com
Cartronics-San Rafael CA P: 415-459-2636
Cartronics-Santa Rosa CA P: 707-527-1515
Classic Car Stereos CA P: 888-789-7297 www.classiccarstereos.com
Classic Industries CA P: 714-847-6887  www.classicindustries.com
Classic Performance Products CA P: 714-522-2000 www.classicperform.com
Corvette Specialty of California P:909-272-8648
Danchuk CA P: 800-854-6911 www.danchuk.com
Delta Bay Mustang CA P: 925-634-7776
Escondido Autosound CA P:760-743-5646
Gearhead Garage CA P:916-481-2277  www.gearheadcars.com
Golden State Pickup Parts CA P: 800-235-5717
Hendersons Car Audio CA P: 888-865-7417 www.hendersonscaraudio.net
Inland Motorsports CA P: 909-620-4919  www.inlandmotorsports.com/
Jims Chevy Parts CA P: 916-635-8790
Jbugs VW Parts CA P:800-231-1784 www.jbugs.com
J's Alarm and Car Stereo CA P: 559-498-6502 www.alarmdr.com
KNA Quality Products CA P: 888-431-2121 http://www.knabargains.com/
MDetail/BC Classic Performance CA P:951-686-3929 www.bcclassicandperformance.com
Mustang & Fast Fords OC CA  P: 714-850-1500  www.mustangandfastfordsoc.com
Mustang Auto CA P: 619-440-3673
Mustang Country CA P: 562-633-2393
Mustang Parts House CA P: 925-803-0459 www.mustangpartshouse.com
Mustang Ranch CA P: 408-247-9005
Mustang Shop CA P: 619-281-8173
Olympic Tunes  CA P: 209-368-7637
Restoration Parts CA P: 510-786-2067 www.restorationpartssource.com
Sacramento Mustang CA P: 916-484-3434 www.sacramento-mustang.com
Shasta Mustang Supply CA P:530-244-4504 www.shastamustangsupply.com
Street Sound Plus CA  P:818-891-7964 www.streetsoundplus.com
Super Muscle Car Parts CA P:916-638-3906 www.supermuscleparts.com
Taps Truck Accessories Inc. CA P:805-226-8277 www.tapstruckaccessories.com
Thunderbird Headquarter CA P: 925-825-9550  www.thunderbirdheadquarters.com
Woody's VW/Porsche Shop CA P: 949-722-1084  www.woodyscustomshop.com

NEVADA
Golden State Pickup Parts NV P:775-886-7000
Tuckers Chevy Pick-Up NV  P:702-258-1955  www.tuckersparts.com
Vintage Vibes Car Stereo NV P: 800-671-9755 www.vintagevibes.net
Unique Sound & Auto Accessories P: 775-841-2766

UTAH
Mustang Ranch UT P: 801-262-0840 www.mstngranch.com


Southwest | Northwest | North | Midwest | Southeast | Northeast | Canadian Dealers

     
    Copyright Custom Autosound Mfg., Inc.  2006/2007